youth 243l wood bat Reviews for the product - youth 243l wood bat (Back to product)
 
 
11 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Great Bat

- Wednesday September 02nd 2020

Love the bat!!!

Excellent Youth Bat

- Wednesday August 12th 2020

Met all of our expectations.

Awesome

- Tuesday August 11th 2020

the bat is beautiful. Well made , awesome price and most importantly the customer service is exceptional. We received 1st bat with a very minor imperfection but nonetheless I pointed it out and no questions asked ,within 5 days a new one was on my porch. That's awesome and speaks volumes of a company. Thanks !

Outstanding!

- Thursday February 13th 2020

My son had this bat for exactly 2 years before it finally broke! He used it for everything including a couple USSSA Wood Bat tournaments and it never disappointed. Great quality and looks great!

Bat purchase

- Monday July 08th 2019

I ordered the bat for my grandsons birthday. He designed it on your webpage which he found very easy to use. Since they live in another state, I haven’t seen it but my daughter said it is awesome! I can’t wait to see his reaction when he gets it!
The site is very easy to use, however I made an error and ordered two! If only I had caught the mistake.


Awesome Bat!

- Wednesday April 24th 2019

These are great quality bats! My boys love to design them. They hit BP with them several days a week.

Great Bat!

- Wednesday April 24th 2019

These are great quality bats! My boys love to design them. They hit BP with them several days a week.

Go Viper

- Friday January 11th 2019

My son loves this bat. Well designed and looks great. My other son is begging to get one.

Excellent service @ Excellent product

- Tuesday January 08th 2019

Purchasing the bat was quick and easy. The online ordering process was easy...and the bat showed up on time. These bats are high quality and make a great addition to any players equipment bag.

Pro quality

- Monday January 07th 2019

My son loves his wood bat and always asks to use it over his metal/composite bat. The bat we bought is as close to pro quality as you can get without the crazy high prices. Good selection and loved customizing his bat color and name. We will be back for sure and I am telling all our teams parents about your bats!

Great bat

- Friday January 04th 2019

Awesome bat, fully custom the coloring was great son loves swinging with the bat and the craftsmanship is top notch and very quick shipping as well couldn’t be happier with the product.

Click to review this product