prolight 280 wood bat Reviews for the product - prolight 280 wood bat (Back to product)
 
 
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Pro Light

- Tuesday July 09th 2019

Incredible bat. Very durable, balanced and crafted better than bats 2X more expensive. I have 2!

Pro light 280

- Tuesday May 14th 2019

I love the idea of having a bat made to my specifications for my 15 year old son. Great quality bats !

Bat

- Tuesday April 23rd 2019



Viper pro light 280

- Tuesday January 08th 2019

Awesome! My son was sooooo excited to receive this for Xmas! The quality was super! Great work!

Pefect swing

- Friday March 30th 2018

This bat is fast! Not to mention it looks great as well. I like the flare of the handle very comfortable in the hand!

Solid Bat

- Wednesday July 08th 2015

Bat is solid with decent pop. Great that you can customize a -4 to -5 weight drop bat. The large knob really helps get the barrel through the zone. Would definetly purchase another Viper bat.

viper bats are legit

- Wednesday July 02nd 2014

I had never heard of Viper Bats. Bought two for my grandson. He is 17 yrs old. Has about 5 different kinds of wood bats. He will only use the Viper Bats in a game. He loves them.

Worth the money

- Thursday June 12th 2014

I bought a prolite 280 to try it. My son liked it so I ordered a 3 pack. The kids do like the larger handle and the are well balanced. Now most of my team is using them. We play 16u tournament baseball. Great bats, I recommend them.

Great Bat

- Thursday February 06th 2014

Bought my son a 32.5 inch Birch 2 tone bat. He loves it and prefers it to his Easton BBCOR bat.
Thank you!


Awsome bats!

- Thursday February 06th 2014

My son loves this bat! Hits bombs all the time! Very fast turn around time! Keep up the great work!

Click to review this product

Related items

prolight 3 pack wood bats

Top Value | Save over $15 per bat!

Swing faster, strain your muscles less and, with this three pack, do it way, way more.

  • Ash, Birch, Maple: $329.99

Pick up to three different models and a shared customization scheme. The reduced cost will be passed onto you as savings.

424hd wood bat

HD + Large Knob

  • Birch or Maple: $109.95
  • Knob: Large Bell Flare
  • Handle: Medium
  • Barrel: Medium
  • Feel: Balanced
  • Weight: -3

The 424HD is a high density wood bat with a large flared knob similar to our 280 model. This model will be about a -3 in weight with a full cup.

Wood Comparison

280 wood bat

Control With Comfort

  • Ash, Birch, or Maple: $129.95
  • Knob: Large Bell Flare
  • Handle: Medium
  • Barrel: Medium
  • Feel: Control
  • Weight: -3

Built for control with an extra large knob for even further control and a smoother, more comfortable swing.

Wood Comparison