Trophy Wood Bat Reviews for the product - Trophy Wood Bat (Back to product)
 
 
12 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Amazing quality

- Friday August 17th 2018

Bats that we’re ordered were amazing quality.

Team Trophy Bat

- Thursday January 11th 2018

This is an awesome item! I use this as a daily team trophy for a sales organization and my guys love it. Colors are bright and bold along with good weight to it. Would definitely recommend this to anyone

review of order

- Sunday August 27th 2017

Hello:
I will start by saying, your customer service is excellent. Overall I loved the bat and how it looked. But; I was not impressed with the custom logo I added. I thought it would be engraved and not a sticker, then it was also very small.


trophy bat

- Thursday August 24th 2017

The bat turned out perfect!!

Trophy Wood Bat

- Tuesday June 13th 2017

It was the best wedding present for the bride and groom. I was able to get 170 signatures on it.

Awesome bay

- Monday June 12th 2017

The bat I ordered was custom built and it shows. The wood is absolutely beautiful, it really makes an impression. That, however, is just a bonus to how the bat performs. It hits great, easy to swing and the ball just flies off the barrel. It's a fantastic bat and a great purchase.

great bats

- Thursday May 04th 2017

Ordered Customized Trophy Bats and am very satisfied with the options available and the quality of the product as well as the timeliness of the shipping. Will do business with this company again next season.

ssusa senior softball hall of fame player

- Wednesday May 03rd 2017

trophy bat was done perfectly by viper bat company.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!........nice people to work with and quality work done in less than 2 weeks time......clyde phillips.

Trophy wood bat

- Tuesday November 22nd 2016

Easy to order. Fast service and a great product. Couldn't have been happier with the final product.

Excellent Groomsmen Gifts

- Wednesday July 29th 2015

They came out awesome, thanks!

Thank you

- Wednesday September 10th 2014

best thing ever

trophy bats.

- Wednesday October 23rd 2013

outstanding job on my custom bats.

Click to review this product