XX Blemished Wood Softball Bat Reviews for the product - XX Blemished Wood Softball Bat (Back to product)
 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

I'll be a returning customer

- Wednesday July 17th 2019

Bat got to me very quick, and I understand that I ordered a blem so I got a 32 in and used it for otl. It worked great. Great pop!!!!
When I order my custom, I will make sure I get a skinnier handle and will get it an oz lighter. But like i said I ordered a blem so I wasn't expecting exactly what I wanted. Still worked out great and think the bats have great feel!


Perfect for Rec League Softball

- Friday June 14th 2019

Play in a wood bat softball league and it's difficult to find quality wood bats at a reasonable price. Tried these 'blemished' Viper bats - one Maple and one Birch - and both have been great. These are not ASA certified (which is fine for our league) but they have performed great. My personal preference is the birch one.

Wood Blem Softball Bat

- Friday May 24th 2019

Never played wood bat softball before. Bought this because of price. Showed-up for practice and had everyone making fun of bat's plain appearance. After 6 games, I'm doing the laughing and they've all apologized. Many others now using. Great bat and unbeatable price.

Blem Softball Bat Review

- Friday April 26th 2019

Overall this bat was great to use for training and BP purposes. Couldn't really tell what the flaws were. Recommend

Love Viper Bats

- Tuesday April 23rd 2019

Purchased this bat for my daughter and she loves it. We are not sure why it is a “blem” vs 1st quality.
I previously purchased a 1st quality Pro Maple bat for myself and am very pleased with that one as well!
Quality Prouducts!


A decent bat for wood

- Tuesday April 23rd 2019

This bat,while the handle was thinner then I like,did have good sound off, when hitting the ball. Was pleased with this maple bat over the bamboo one.

Great bat for the price

- Wednesday August 23rd 2017

Great bat for the price. I use mine for squish ball and it works great. Great bp bat as well

Great bats at great prices

- Friday August 18th 2017

The blemishes on 2 of the 3 I bought are not even noticeable... and one I noticed is very minor. The maple bat in particular is a great bat... the ball jumps off it. So if the blemished bats are that good... you can be assured the unblemished are as well. Cannot beat the price of the blemished bats!!

About like it should be

- Monday June 12th 2017

I bought this bat because it looked like it would be fun. Mine came on time and has as much pop as you would expect from a wood bat

Click to review this product