VBB Bamboo Wood Bat Reviews for the product - VBB Bamboo Wood Bat (Back to product)
 
 
13 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

New Bat

- Friday January 22nd 2016

This is our 2nd bat they are great bats (4 stars because the paint starting to come off). But over 1000 hits a week maybe not so BAD

bamboo bat

- Tuesday December 29th 2015

My son loves his bat. He loves the colors. So far it has not cracked. He loves the way it feels. Shipped fast also.

Awesome Bats, great pop

- Tuesday August 05th 2014

the Battlecats team loves them

best bats ever

- Tuesday August 05th 2014

fiberglass added bamboo bats, they are the best. Love Viper Bats, Off to college with them, all are personalized. too cool.

5 star bat

- Tuesday July 08th 2014

This bat has tons of pop. Solid as hell. Looks dangerous to opposing pitchers. Everyone on your team will want to use it because you're hitting seeds all over the field. Don't let them. It's yours.

review

- Thursday July 03rd 2014

Good Bat

Review

- Wednesday July 02nd 2014

This is my 5 order great quality and service in a timely manner.

Great bat

- Friday May 16th 2014

Great quality. Very happy with this bat so far.

Bats for twins

- Saturday March 08th 2014

I have twin 16 year olds that play upper level showcase baseball with Stealthbaseball / also start on varsity highschool team. They need high quality wood bats for showcase that meet bbcore standards. The Bamboo bats are beautiful / strong and light weight. I coached for 27 years and know a good bat . Thanks so much Viper Bats

Reliable and Sturdy Bat

- Monday February 10th 2014

My son plays college ball and prefers wood bats for batting practice. His previous bamboo bat made it through almost 2 seasons before finally breaking. This includes batting practice off of machines and coaches.
We bought another bamboo bat with the expectation it will last as long. We will continue to buy them as long as he plays.


Great bat!

- Thursday February 06th 2014

This is my son's second viper composite bamboo bat. This one is just a little longer. Love the sound off the ball coming off this bat. Ball jumps off these bats. Very durable, awesome custom colors. Order this bat a little late for Christmas but you guys were able to get it to us before Christmas. Thanks highly recommend.

Viper VBB

- Friday October 25th 2013

Excellent Bat!!!

Great bat

- Monday September 09th 2013

Ordered this bat for my son who is in high school. I like the fact that I could customize the bat to his school colors. He likes the feel of the bat and he has had it for a few months now. When it's time, we will be ordering another bat from Viper.

Click to review this product

These products are recommended with items in your cart.

Mitt Mallet

Manny Mota Grip Stick

Batting Gloves

Customers who bought these products also bought.

Elite 3 Pack Wood Bats

Youth AP5 Wood Bat