Variety 3 Pack Wood Bats Reviews for the product - Variety 3 Pack Wood Bats (Back to product)
 
 
13 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Love em

- Sunday November 25th 2018

Awesome bats at a great price. We have had 3 cutch22's, the new 222 and two slowpitch softball bats made. Team mate's are starting to swing them too.

High quality meets affordability

- Tuesday November 20th 2018

The quality of the wood is top notch - it definitely rivals all other high end bat manufacturers, but the main reason to buy from Viper is the price. High quality wood bats at the affordable prices is too hard to pass up.

Great value

- Wednesday August 15th 2018

I purchased a 3 pack of Viper Bats earlier this year for my upcoming baseball season. We've almost completed a 20 game schedule and all three bats are going strong. To put things in perspective I broke approximately 5 bats last summer.

For the price and customization options it's tough to beat. Make sure you check the specs out on each bat for the best fit and comfort.


Great bats!

- Monday January 15th 2018

Bought a 3 pack of birch bats for my 15 year old son. He loves the pop and the feel of the bat. I would highly recommend Viper bats and when we are ready for another set of bats we definitely will order from Viper again!

Love These Bats

- Wednesday December 27th 2017

Lets be honest, first and foremost, we want bats that are truly productive, but secondly, we want to look really good doing it. The combinations of finishes and customization available can make anyone look good. The bats, well they just flat out rock. Grab a stick and get to whacking

Outstanding

- Tuesday December 26th 2017

I couldn't be happier with my purchase of the variety 3 Pack wood bats. Quality custom bats at a very reasonable price and quick delivery. I wish I had found Viper Bats sooner.

Great bats

- Monday November 27th 2017

Ordered a variety three pack of birch bats. They came quick and were the best price. My team mates also liked the bats and they ended up using the bats for the remainder of our season.

Review for my order

- Wednesday August 23rd 2017

Great quality bats. Very good shipping and service. Will order again in future!

Variety 3 Pack a good deal!

- Thursday August 17th 2017

A really good set of bats at an affordable price. This is a good deal.

Great value, even better performance

- Wednesday August 16th 2017

Bats are high quality at a value. Big sweet spot and the ball leaves the bat quickly and with force. I bought the three pack but with over 90 plate appearances on the season (plus numerous batting practice sessions), I am still using the original bat. That means high quality wood is used in their manufacturing process.

Amazing customer service!

- Sunday May 07th 2017

Great quality custom bats. Amazing customer service. The owner himself will reply to any questions or concerns.

Great Bat

- Friday May 05th 2017

The first time I used my new Viper model S-318 l singled and doubled. Really happy with the feel of this bat. Thank you Viper team!

Sincerely,
Neal Dorval
Attleboro, Ma


High quality GREAT prices

- Monday November 21st 2016

Love these bats. Ive been using them now for about 3 years and have 0 issues. For the price, customization and quality it far exceeds any other in the market place! A+++

Click to review this product

Related items

Elite 3 Pack Wood Bats

Top Value | Pro Game Ready

Stock Up. This 3-Pack benefits from a reduced per-bat price and great customization options, including the option to pick 3 completely different models.
  • Ash: $355.00
  • Birch and Maple: $355.00

Pick up to three different models with a shared customization scheme for a reduced price. All Viper Elite use prime-grade wood and are ink-dotted.

HD 3 Pack Wood Bats

Best Value | Unrivaled Density

Made from the densest wood available and designed to be unbelievably stable. Matched only by our APEX Series.

  • Birch and Maple: $239.95

Pick up to three different models and a shared customization scheme. The reduced cost will be passed onto you as savings.

ProLight 3 Pack Wood Bats

Top Value | Lightweight

Swing faster, strain your muscles less and, with this three pack, do it way, way more.

  • Ash, Birch, Maple: $289.00

Pick up to three different models and a shared customization scheme. The reduced cost will be passed onto you as savings.