R2 Fungo Wood Bat Reviews for the product - R2 Fungo Wood Bat (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Works as expected

- Thursday September 04th 2014

What can I say, it is a Fungo bat.

Great Product

- Wednesday March 11th 2015

Have been coaching for a handful of years at the varsity baseball level now. These Fungos have been great to me. Strong. Long lasting. Will buy again and again.

Amazing

- Tuesday March 24th 2015

I have ordered a Fungo and a 28in Maple for my son from these guys in our team colors. Being that we run a 9 year old baseball organization that plays under the name NTX VIPERS I thought it would be cool to buy a Viper Bat more so as a novelty than anything else. When I got it in the mail I was blown away! The fungo has held up very well and looks one of a kind. Literally every coach asks about it. As far as my sons bat goes, you will see nothing like it anywhere else. We will hopefully be ordering the 3 bat package for our wood bat tourneys later this season.

R2 FUNGO

- Monday November 04th 2013

Great fungo! easy to hit with.

Fungo

- Thursday January 02nd 2014

Great product, will order again. The colors pop on this bat.

Great Fungo

- Thursday January 21st 2016

We purchased this fungo for our 10u travelball coach. He loves it. It hits true and sturdy with very little effort. I would definitely order again, plus we were able to get our team colors which was awesome.

Best fungo ever!

- Monday August 04th 2014

I have been a baseball and softball coach for Years and like many coaches have always been in search of the perfect fungo. I now specialize in softball and only use viperbats! The quality, durability, colors and customization options are the best I could ever ask for! I will always swing a viper fungo as long as I am coaching.

Customization is awsome

- Wednesday July 01st 2015

I have been using these fungo's as coach's gifts. Everyone loves the color options, and customization. If you want a great gift that someone remembers a season on and can use this is it. On the use side, they are a bit soft for Maple, you will start seeing the grain lines after a few days of use. It is still just a fungo... and a good one at that. Love the knob...

Click to review this product

These products are recommended with items in your cart.

Mitt Mallet

Manny Mota Grip Stick

Batting Gloves

Customers who bought these products also bought.

Manny Mota Grip Stick

ProLight 3 Pack Wood Bats

Youth 73 Wood Bat