Elite 3 Pack Wood Bats Reviews for the product - Elite 3 Pack Wood Bats (Back to product)
 
 
21 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Offensive Rebirth

- Wednesday December 27th 2017

I was able to “test drive” a Viper at a winter workout session for the HVMSBL in Fishkill, NY. Balls came off the barrel extremely well so much so that I put in an order for three 271 bats. This primary VIPER bat produced 11 doubles and a triple In 51 at-bats. Not one bat has cracked to date, and I have expanded my arsenal to include some 110s and 243s for different hitting situations. I have also given a few away to players to try. I give VIPER 5 stars for their overall performance. Great product, made to order, color schemes, weights and handles all precisely as requested. Keep up the good work guys!

Great Bats

- Monday November 27th 2017

I ordered a 3 pack of custom bats from Viper, and I love them. Great, timely service, and the bats were just what I wanted. And very reasonably priced!

"A players bat"

- Tuesday August 22nd 2017

My son has used Viper bats for the past 4 years, ordering is very easy, huge selection of models, sizes, finishes etc., very prompt delivery, and above all excellent durability, my son plays on different teams throughout year and has tried many other more expensive bats that didn't last, Viper bats are a player's bat!

Great

- Thursday May 04th 2017



Great bats

- Tuesday March 29th 2016

The bats I usually get are the birch. They have a lot of pop and usually take awhile for me to break one. These bats feel great and in my opinion are great. This is a great deal also for a 3 pack.

Elite 3 pack

- Tuesday March 29th 2016

My son uses these bats, he has been using viper bats since he has been in high school He loves them and has adapted well to them. He is a senior this year and just broke one last week season is half way over and has 2 left. If need be we will be ordering more viper bats as he needs them .
Thanks
Robert


Viper Regular

- Friday January 01st 2016

Ive been using Viper bats for a couple years now and I have yet to find a better Product. Viper provides a huge variety that will fulfill any players needs. Great product, great price and great website. Thanks Fellas!

Best bats

- Thursday July 02nd 2015

Ive been using Viper bats for a few years now and havent found any other that perform like Viper does. Hands down best bats i have used! Keep it up!

Very Impressed!

- Tuesday August 05th 2014

I purchased a three back of bats and the quality, craftsmanship and durability is second to none. I have teammates that use MAXBATS and swear nothing was better, that was until they held my VIPER bat. The bats feel solid and well balanced. I have only had a dozen plate appearances with these but so for these bats are performing flawlessly!

Elite Ash 3 Pk

- Tuesday August 05th 2014

Quality and price are so good I Just ordered 12 more for me and my team.

Elite 3 Pack

- Tuesday July 15th 2014

I purchased the elite 3 pack for my son. And he really likes the feel and the quality of the bats. The ball is jumping off the bats.

Viper customer for life....

- Monday June 16th 2014

I've been using Viper bats for the last couple years and simply put none other can compare. I've purchased at least 9 over the last 2 years and have not been let down by any. Maple, Ash, Birch all have done well and the 3 pack price is unbeatable especially since you can customize the colors to your liking. Great variety of models and extremely fair price. Looking forward to receiving my next order in a couple weeks.

Review

- Monday May 19th 2014

Would wish the email was a bit clearer in showing tracking number. Maybe it was just a problem on fedex end. But the order number they couldn't find

Awesome Bat!!

- Sunday May 11th 2014

I bought three M-73 model bats. They are by far the most balanced wood bats ive ever used! They have great pop and are super durable. Nearly impossible to break. I would highly recommend these bats!

271 L Elite 3 Pack

- Friday May 09th 2014

I purchased the 271 L on the recommendation from the Viper Bats Co. and have not regretted it. If you like the handle of the 271 and a slightly larger barrel this is a great bat. The value is fantastic and service is wonderful, I would also get the maple model. Love, love, love these bats.

the very best

- Friday February 07th 2014



Great Bat

- Tuesday December 03rd 2013

I purchased 2 three packs for my 21 year old son who is a college baseball player. He used them for a whole season of spring and summer ball. That's around 100 games. He still has two of them. I just purchased another 3 pack for Christmas.

Elite Maple

- Tuesday November 19th 2013

My son plays in an 18U select wood bat league. He loves the pop of these Elite wood bats. I bought a 3 pack and he completed an entire season, approx. 60 games and didn't break one. Great bats. I live in WA State so I enjoy the quick delivery too. I would highly recommend Viper Bats to anyone that wants a great wood or bamboo bat.

Lots of Pop

- Saturday November 02nd 2013

Bats are high quality and the ball flys off the Bat.

Great Bats

- Friday November 01st 2013

I bought a 3 pack of the of the APV5 bats made with birch wood. I have played on a 18u Senior Legion team for the past two summers with these bats. Bats have held up remarkably well, they have good weighting and pop.I am a lefty line drive - gap hitter and was more than happy with the durability and performance of the bats.













5he best wood bat you can by

- Thursday October 24th 2013

The birch bats added at the minimum 30 to 40 feet onto the flight of the ball. Ive been playing since I was 5, im 39 and I know a great bat when I use one. These will be the only bats I use now till i go to the grave. Lol

Click to review this product

Related items

HD 3 Pack Wood Bats

Best Value | Unrivaled Density

Made from the densest wood available and designed to be unbelievably stable. Matched only by our APEX Series.

  • Birch and Maple: $239.95

Pick up to three different models and a shared customization scheme. The reduced cost will be passed onto you as savings.

ProLight 3 Pack Wood Bats

Top Value | Lightweight

Swing faster, strain your muscles less and, with this three pack, do it way, way more.

  • Ash, Birch, Maple: $289.00

Pick up to three different models and a shared customization scheme. The reduced cost will be passed onto you as savings.

Variety 3 Pack Wood Bats

Top Value | Hand-Split Wood

Our standard Pro/Custom Series, bundled up for superior savings, while still providing Viper's quality craftsmanship and unparalleled, hand-split wood billets.

  • Ash, Birch, Maple: $289.95

Pick up to three different models and a shared customization scheme. The reduced cost will be passed onto you as savings.