110 Wood Bat Reviews for the product - 110 Wood Bat (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Great Product

- Saturday March 31st 2018

This bat is inexpensive, cool, custom, and very good for bp. It has a fair amount of pop and a really smooth/balanced feel. 5/5 would recommend for guys 12 to 14 yrs old.

Viper 110 Maple

- Thursday May 26th 2016

Excellent bat and great workmanship! Will buy another one when needed.

great bat

- Thursday May 14th 2015

My 14 year old son wanted a wood bat with birthday money so we did a little bit of research and came across your company. He is very happy with the color and design as well as the weight and balance. Thank you very much. We'll be back again.

Viper 110, maple

- Friday June 13th 2014

This bat style (110) is the 1st choice by my son, 15U, this year since Bantam AAA division mandated wood bats only. The weight is very well balanced from handle-to-barrel @ 33", and nicely finished with custom paint (including personalized lettering, bonus). We always have a minimum of 2-3 Viper bats ready to go, the 3rd bat being a 271 is also an excellent alternate, but weighted a bit more towards the barrel


Good wood for the price.

- Sunday February 09th 2014

I was amazed by the quality of the bat for the price. Straight grains and good balance. The color options are amazing and vibrant. The mahogany almost looks too pretty to hit with! I am very happy with my order.

Pro Maple Bat Order

- Thursday February 06th 2014

My son has used Viper Bats for several years and I have to say that we have always appreciated the quality of the bats, the easy order customer service and the attention to detail during the process. These bats are some of the best available that I am aware of and just as sweet at the plate,

Great all around Bat

- Wednesday October 30th 2013

I had a very nice model 110 Maple made for me by Viper Bats for the 2013 MSBL season. I really like the overall excellence of this bat. Very nice pop with great balance! The barrel and handle seem just right and are just about perfectly matched. I can see why the model 110 is so popular! My bat came superbly finished in custom colors and personalization on the barrel. Definitely, a standout, one of a kind, on the field!

110

- Monday October 28th 2013

I've purchased multiple bats of this model and they have all been excellent quality. I also suggest the Elite 110 if looking for a more specific size or drop. When buying these bats, I've come to expect really great quality, and I've never been disappointed.

Click to review this product

Related items

APEX 110 Composite Wood Bat

BBCOR Certified - 60 Day Warranty

  • Maple: $159.95
  • Knob: Slight Flare
  • Handle: Thick
  • Barrel: Large
  • Feel: Balanced
  • Weight: -3

A classic model popular across all levels of play. Very durable and well-balanced for a reliable, smooth swing.

Platinum 110 Wood Bat

Ships within 48 hours

  • Maple: $89.95
  • Material: Maple
  • Knob: Slight Flare
  • Handle: Thick
  • Barrel: Large
  • Feel: Balanced
  • Weight: -3

A classic model popular across all levels of play. Very durable and well-balanced for a reliable, smooth swing.

Elite 110 Wood Bat

Thick & Tough

  • Ash: $149.00
  • Birch and Maple: $149.95
  • Knob: Slight Flare
  • Handle: Thick
  • Barrel: Large
  • Feel: Balanced

A classic model popular across all levels of play. Very durable and well-balanced for a reliable, smooth swing.