Home » Pro Bat Models

 Checkout
XX Reviews for the product - XX (Back to product)
 
 
12 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.7 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Great Bat!!!

- Saturday August 16th 2014

I originally bought the birch XX (w/AP5 dimensions) for batting practice and warm up but have used it in almost every game. The 'blemished' bat has a great pop and hits better than a $130 bat I bought from Dick's Sporting Goods in the spring (which cracked after four games). I crushed my first home run since high school earlier this year. Viper Bats will be my bat supplier from now on.

XX Bats

- Friday September 05th 2014

Purchased a 32" XX bat for cage work for my son. Great bat and a great value!.... Thank you.

Amazing bat

- Sunday May 10th 2015

Got one of the birch bats with the intention of using it as a cage bat, but I saw it was just as good if not better than my baum bat after hitting with it for a while. I plan to order another and use them this summer for travel ball.

Good bats

- Monday October 28th 2013

These were as advertised... great for practice!

Great Bat

- Thursday January 02nd 2014

Great bat for BP or hitting off the tee. Can't go wrong with buying this bat.

Viper LL bat

- Friday January 03rd 2014

Wanted to drop you an email thanking you for a quality bat. The finish was excellent and the quality of the wood was outstanding. Much better than I expected due to the price of the bat. Will order all our wood bats from Viper, thanks again.

Great bats for the $$$

- Friday April 04th 2014

Birch 33" still hit the ball harder than Sambat maple ($120) after a some bone rubbing and breaking the wood in. Very durable as well! Great product by the best bat company in the U.S.A. and the world!

Xx

- Friday July 04th 2014

Great bats especially for the price great purchase

Good looking, kind of heavy.

- Thursday September 04th 2014

The two 33" I bought were quite a bit heavier than the 33" I usually use. Great sound, great look, just a bit heavy, but they are XX bats so. Will make excellent BP bats.

Good bats

- Thursday October 24th 2013

Bought these as cage bats to avoid breaking my CUV26. all in all theyre pretty solid. would be nice to know which models were sent incase people wanted to order the model they get again

Bats

- Monday October 28th 2013

Great products, will order again

XX BATS

- Friday April 04th 2014

The XX bats I ordered were great. They sent me two different kinds one broke really quickly but the other has done great. Hitting jacks and knocking in runs been using it for months now. Thx viper bats.


Click to review this product