Home » Pro Bat Models

 Checkout
Variety3Pack Reviews for the product - Variety3Pack (Back to product)
 
 
21 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

174G three pack

Brian - 8/15/2014

I have ordered the 174G three pack twice (once ash and once birch) and have been very satisfied. The bats swing/hit well. So far in each of the three packs have had one bat that broke in the first game, but that may just be bad luck, because the other bats have lasted a long time and seem to be very durable.

Love them!

Logan williams - 7/2/2014

Every time I order your bats they get better and better. You can definitely count on me ordering some more in the near future.

Defiantly recommend

John smith - 6/19/2014

These bats have great pop in them I did recently break one only after maybe 8 games but other then that I have given it 5 stars

Love these bats

Ryan - 6/12/2014

I ordered a custom 3 pack of Birch ( 110, 73, and p72) they have great balance and awesome pop off the barrel. Have taken a few shots off the cup and the neck and are still going strong. It is really the the perfect medium between maple and ash.

Awsome

Clint - 5/15/2014

These are good quality bats. I ordered ash bats. They swing like ash and feel like maple at contact. I am really particular about my bats and these bats are exactly what you want. They are durable, I take a hundred swings a day and they are barely have a mark. Buy with confidence.

Great Bats

Mark - 4/3/2014

Going into a new baseball season I decided to order some nice maple bats. Found viper bats on the web and decided to give them a try after reading some reviews and checking out the models they offered. These bats are fantastic. I ordered the three pack and chose three different models to figure out which one I like the best. Whenever I figure that out I will most definitely be ordering another three pack. I highly recommend Viper Bats.

Great Bats/Great Value

Chris Holmes - 3/10/2014

I ordered the 3-bat multi-pack for my son. He has used the bats in several tournaments and yet to break even one of them. The bats have been of an excellent quality and a great value as well.

Great Bats

Steve from MA - 2/8/2014

I've been buying Viper Bats for a few years now, and we have never been disappointed. The Variety 3 pack is no exception.

There is nothing bad to say about this bundle. The price is very fair, the colors are pure, the variety of styles is enormous and the quality of the wood is fantastic. We ordered birch bats; the bats have proven to be very durable and have great pop. With the Viper 3 pack, you not limited to one model. This gives the kids a chance to see what they like best. Truth be told, my son likes them all!


viper wood bats

Taylor hardy - 2/7/2014

I have already used this bat. it is well balanced solid. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Bat 3 pack

Big Rich - 2/6/2014

I purchased a 3 pack of bats for my son who plays baseball in college . He loves these bats, he says they have a great feel. Loves the way the ball pops off the bat. I would recommend Viper bats to any level of baseball player.

Bats

chief - 2/6/2014

Bats are of wonderful quality
however the knobs that were ordered were no what we got


Viper Bat 3 pack

tmjp8992@msn.com - 1/4/2014

I love the way you can customize thee bats. It made a great gift and the quality and craftsmanship was awesome. Would recommend to everyone.

I love the bats

Oct. 31, 2013 - 10/31/2013

Your birch is a great. I love ordering from here.

Variety Ash Three Pack

Bill Fielitz - 10/29/2013

Still playing baseball at age 46 in the Savannah Adult Baseball League is a privilege.

In the year 2013 (and beyond) it is not good enough to be "okay", you need to be exceptional.

Viper Bat products and service are exceptional!


serious ball coach

anthony - 10/29/2013

all in all they are good bats. I should've gotten the 33" instead

Best bats period!

Rudy Fallas - 10/28/2013

Without a doubt best bats ive ever used. Quality second to none. So happy ordering more.

Viper bats

Garrett Horton - 10/28/2013

Have ordered two viper 3 packs, and yet to break one. Great quality bats at low prices. very accommodating with the weights, swing an even bat which is hard to find.

APV5 PRO MAPLE 33" & 32"

T Paris - 10/23/2013

Ordered 2 variety3Packs, 1 set for son who is going into his sophmore year of college. He felt the APV5 was a well balanced bat with good pop as it helped him be awarded the silver slugger award from the All American Collegiate Baseball Summer league (wood Bat) played in N.C. Season ending stats Batting avg. .448, slugging .603, 2 home runs, he went thru 2 of 3 bats. The 2nd set was for my youngest son entering into his freshman year of high-school. He also liked the balance and the pop of the APV5.

Nearly Indestructible!

Inland NW Iron Pigs Baseball - 10/23/2013

The Inland Northwest Iron Pigs is a MSBL baseball team that plays highly competitive baseball in an all wood bat league. 9 of our 15 players swung Viper bats (made of birch) this year, and ALL OF THEM ARE STILL IN SERVICE AT SEASON END! We played a 16 game season and watched bat after bat get broken at a rate of about 2 per game. But NOT A SINGLE VIPER BAT GOT BROKEN ALL YEAR! Thank you Viper Bats for making a nearly indestructible wood bat. Viper bats are durable, quality-made, fairly-priced, and hit the crap out of a baseball! The Inland Northwest Iron Pigs are proud to swing Viper Bats and whole-heartedly endorse them! (see our website at INWIronPigs.org for pictures of Viper Bats in action)

Variety 3 pack

T. Cabello - 10/23/2013

Great Product if you like to keep a variety of different bats for situational hitting or if you found that bat you love you'll always have one or two on reserve in different colors!

Review

Mel Glass - 10/23/2013

I purchased the Viper Bats model 110. I like the fact that the bats are hand boned. This makes the product more durable. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase.

Click to review this product