Home » Bamboo Bats

 Checkout
Bamboo Baseball Bat VBB Reviews for the product - Bamboo Baseball Bat VBB (Back to product)
 
 
11 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Review

- 07/02/2014

This is my 5 order great quality and service in a timely manner.

review

- 07/03/2014

Good Bat

Great bat

- 09/09/2013

Ordered this bat for my son who is in high school. I like the fact that I could customize the bat to his school colors. He likes the feel of the bat and he has had it for a few months now. When it's time, we will be ordering another bat from Viper.

Viper VBB

- 10/25/2013

Excellent Bat!!!

Great bat!

- 02/06/2014

This is my son's second viper composite bamboo bat. This one is just a little longer. Love the sound off the ball coming off this bat. Ball jumps off these bats. Very durable, awesome custom colors. Order this bat a little late for Christmas but you guys were able to get it to us before Christmas. Thanks highly recommend.

Reliable and Sturdy Bat

- 02/10/2014

My son plays college ball and prefers wood bats for batting practice. His previous bamboo bat made it through almost 2 seasons before finally breaking. This includes batting practice off of machines and coaches.
We bought another bamboo bat with the expectation it will last as long. We will continue to buy them as long as he plays.


Bats for twins

- 03/08/2014

I have twin 16 year olds that play upper level showcase baseball with Stealthbaseball / also start on varsity highschool team. They need high quality wood bats for showcase that meet bbcore standards. The Bamboo bats are beautiful / strong and light weight. I coached for 27 years and know a good bat . Thanks so much Viper Bats

Great bat

- 05/16/2014

Great quality. Very happy with this bat so far.

5 star bat

- 07/08/2014

This bat has tons of pop. Solid as hell. Looks dangerous to opposing pitchers. Everyone on your team will want to use it because you're hitting seeds all over the field. Don't let them. It's yours.

Awesome Bats, great pop

- 08/05/2014

the Battlecats team loves them

best bats ever

- 08/05/2014

fiberglass added bamboo bats, they are the best. Love Viper Bats, Off to college with them, all are personalized. too cool.

Click to review this product