Home » Elite Series Approved for Profesional Play

 Checkout
Elite-3-Pack Reviews for the product - Elite-3-Pack (Back to product)
 
 
13 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Elite Ash 3 Pk

KC Monarchs 5 - 8/5/2014

Quality and price are so good I Just ordered 12 more for me and my team.

the very best

Mahin Zaeimi - 2/7/2014



Viper customer for life....

KC Monarch - 6/16/2014

I've been using Viper bats for the last couple years and simply put none other can compare. I've purchased at least 9 over the last 2 years and have not been let down by any. Maple, Ash, Birch all have done well and the 3 pack price is unbeatable especially since you can customize the colors to your liking. Great variety of models and extremely fair price. Looking forward to receiving my next order in a couple weeks.

Awesome Bat!!

Derek A. - 5/11/2014

I bought three M-73 model bats. They are by far the most balanced wood bats ive ever used! They have great pop and are super durable. Nearly impossible to break. I would highly recommend these bats!

Very Impressed!

D.Dulaney - 8/5/2014

I purchased a three back of bats and the quality, craftsmanship and durability is second to none. I have teammates that use MAXBATS and swear nothing was better, that was until they held my VIPER bat. The bats feel solid and well balanced. I have only had a dozen plate appearances with these but so for these bats are performing flawlessly!

Elite 3 Pack

Gary James - 7/15/2014

I purchased the elite 3 pack for my son. And he really likes the feel and the quality of the bats. The ball is jumping off the bats.

Great Bat

Big Rich - 12/3/2013

I purchased 2 three packs for my 21 year old son who is a college baseball player. He used them for a whole season of spring and summer ball. That's around 100 games. He still has two of them. I just purchased another 3 pack for Christmas.

Lots of Pop

Damin Hopkins - 11/2/2013

Bats are high quality and the ball flys off the Bat.

Great Bats

Daly Hebert - 11/1/2013

I bought a 3 pack of the of the APV5 bats made with birch wood. I have played on a 18u Senior Legion team for the past two summers with these bats. Bats have held up remarkably well, they have good weighting and pop.I am a lefty line drive - gap hitter and was more than happy with the durability and performance of the bats.













5he best wood bat you can by

john msrshall - 10/24/2013

The birch bats added at the minimum 30 to 40 feet onto the flight of the ball. Ive been playing since I was 5, im 39 and I know a great bat when I use one. These will be the only bats I use now till i go to the grave. Lol

271 L Elite 3 Pack

Brian P - 5/9/2014

I purchased the 271 L on the recommendation from the Viper Bats Co. and have not regretted it. If you like the handle of the 271 and a slightly larger barrel this is a great bat. The value is fantastic and service is wonderful, I would also get the maple model. Love, love, love these bats.

Review

Mr. Hnat - 5/19/2014

Would wish the email was a bit clearer in showing tracking number. Maybe it was just a problem on fedex end. But the order number they couldn't find

Elite Maple

TTSTJOHN - 11/19/2013

My son plays in an 18U select wood bat league. He loves the pop of these Elite wood bats. I bought a 3 pack and he completed an entire season, approx. 60 games and didn't break one. Great bats. I live in WA State so I enjoy the quick delivery too. I would highly recommend Viper Bats to anyone that wants a great wood or bamboo bat.

Click to review this product